

Ref. No.: LU/General/2021/67 **Date:** 17.09.2021

Office Order

The Academic Council of the University in its meeting held on 28.08.2021 vide Res. No. 3 has constituted Anti-Ragging Committee for session 2021-22; consisting of the following members:

Constitution of Anti-Ragging committees/squads:

President (Vice-Chancellor) : antiragging@lordsuni.edu.in Registrar : antiragging@lordsuni.edu.in Nodal Officer : antiragging@lordsuni.edu.in

Nodal Person (Anti ragging Committee): Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta: 9024464311

University contact No.: 07229809999

Constitution of Committee

<u>S.No</u> .	Name of the Member
1.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta (Nodal Person)
2.	Dr. Vijay Singh
3.	Dr. O.P. Pathak
4.	Dr. Gurjeet Singh
5.	Dr. Savita Gupta
6.	Dr. Priyanka Sharma
7.	Dr. Mayank Agrawal
8.	Mr. Amit Sharma
9.	Ms. Deeksha Khandelwal, Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Dr. Prashant Yadav, Teacher's Representative
11.	Security Incharge
12.	Wardens (Boys & Girls Hostels)
13.	Local Media Person
14.	Students' representative

(----sd----)

Registrar