

Ref. No.: LU/General/2021/67 **Date:** 17.09.2021

Office Order

The Academic Council of the University in its meeting held on 28.08.2021 vide Res. No. 3 has constituted Committee/Cell for prevention, prohibition and redressal of Women Harassment/women Grievance (Employees and students) for session 2021-22; consisting of the following members:

Constitution of Committee/Cell for prevention, prohibition and redressal of Women Harassment/women Grievance (Employees and students)

Constitution of Committee

<u>S.No</u> .	Name of the Member
1.	Dr. Neetu Yadav (In-Charge)
2.	Dr. Savita Gupta
3.	Dr. Priyanka Sharma
4.	Dr. Mohd. Shahnawaj
5.	Dr. Rashmi Somvanshi
6.	Dr. Devendra Lodha

(----sd----)

Registrar