

Ref. No.: LU/General/2021/67 **Date:** 17.09.2021

Office Order

The Academic Council of the University in its meeting held on 28.08.2021 vide Res. No. 3 has constituted Grievance Redressal Committee/Cell for session 2021-22; consisting of the following members:

Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee/Cell

Constitution of Committee

<u>S.No</u> .	Name of the Member
1.	Dr. Prashant Yadav (In-Charge)
2.	Dr. O.P. Pathak
3.	Mr. Suresh Sharma
4.	Dr. Priyanka Sharma
5.	Dr. Mayank Agrawal

(----sd----)

Registrar